• info@ypa-punjab.pk



Members of Youth Standing Committee on Information

Serial Constituency Name District/Region Gender Party
1 YPAP-01-ATTOCK01 Attock Male Green
2 YPAP-02- BAHAWALNAGAR01 Bahawalnagar Male Green
3 YPAP-04-BHAKKAR01 Bhakkar Male Green
4 YPAP-14-KASUR01 Kasur Male Green
5 YPAP-15-KHANEWAL01 Khanewal Male Blue
6 YPAP-19-LAHORE03 Lahore Female Blue
7 YPAP-20-LAYYAH01 Layyah Male Blue
8 YPAP-23-MIANWALI01 Mianwali Male Green
9 YPAP-29-OKARA01 Okara Female Blue
10 YPAP-34-RAWALPINDI02 Rawalpindi Female Blue