• info@ypa-punjab.pk



Members of Youth Standing Committee on Youth Affairs

Serial Constituency Name District/Region Gender Party
1 YPAP-06-CHINIOT01 Chiniot Male Blue
2 YPAP-08-FAISALABAD01 Faisalabad Male Blue
3 YPAP-18-LAHORE02 Lahore Male Blue
4 YPAP-24-MULTAN01 Multan Male Green
5 YPAP-28-NAROWAL01 Narowal Male Blue
6 YPAP-30-PAKPATTAN01 Pakpattan Male Blue
7 YPAP-31-RAHIMYARKHAN01 Rahimyarkhan Male Green
8 YPAP-35-SAHIWAL01 Sahiwal Male Green
9 YPAP-36-SARGODHA01 Sargodha Female Green
10 YPAP-38-SIALKOT01 Sialkot Male Blue